Happiness Course


AOL Buxar organised Happiness course between 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM on 6th of April which concluded on 9th of April. The number of participants in the course was 12. The course was conducted by Mrs. Varsha Pandey.

The course achieved its objectives with the help of Yoga and meditation. The tools used in the course were Sudarashan Kriya, Surya Namaskar, Pranayam etc. Apart from these tools some group activities were performed.

Participants were very happy with the course and they also admitted that they will be following the instructions of the course for the healthy and happy life further.

The following were the participants:

 Akash Singh

 Anita Kumari

 Anand Upadhyay

 Birendra Kumar Pandey

 Ghanshyam Yadav

 Rajiv Dubey

 Rajneesh Dubey

 Sandeep Kumar Agarwal

 Shobha Kumari

 Sunita Upadhyay

 Sushil Kumar

 Usha Dubey

Below are the feedbacks and experiences shared by the some of the participants :

I was a part of the happiness program in 2015. But unfortunately I could not complete the course as I missed the last day of the course. After attending the program, I reached to the conclusion that a book cannot put its complete impact until and unless the book is not read till the last page. I am very much inspired with the course and I would definitely request some of my closers to go for the course in future. – Anand Upadhyay

My friend Anand requested me to join the program. Only 4-5 days before the commencement of the program I came to know about the course. After the course I can say that I have achieved the highest level of peace till date with the help of the course and If there is someone equivalent to the almighty on the Earth, It is none other than Guruji (Shri Shri Ravishankar). – Akash Singh

I am very much positive after the course. I can feel the enhanced positivity in me after the course. A big thanks to Varsha jee. She is the only reason I joined the course. The program has helped me in overcoming my negativity. – Sunita Upadhyay

The course helped me in attaining  positive thinking. I am afraid of nothing now. Thanks to guru dev and AOL. – Sunita chaudhari 

Probably we all know about lord Rama. Lord Rama was known for the well behaviour of his and owns the name “Maryadapuroshottam”. One of the songs of the movie Swadesh Says, ‘मन से रावण जो निकाले, राम उसके मन में हैं ‘ In the same way if we remove the negativity of our heart, we can become a better person. The course (Happiness Program) was emphasizing on removing the negativity of our heart and brain. The toll Sudarshan Kriya is really energising and it also helps us in enhancing the level of peace and satisfaction. – Sushil Kumar

Leave a Reply

